Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Football

Scoop6

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Beat The Book

An Application of Mathematics

Access to our FREE areas now requires you to Sign In.
Name:
Email:
Remember me next time?

Please note: by signing in to our free areas you agree to receive at least one email from us that may contain updates to our services, extra free information or marketing material. You will be able to unsubscribe from our mailing list thereafter.

 

2000 - 20015 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Mon 26 Jun

ProLays

Patanjali

Match 4.80


Sat 24 Jun

ProBets

September

Won 11/8


Fri 23 Jun

ProBets

Caravaggio

Won Evs to 5/6


Thu 22 Jun

ProLays

Zzoro

Match 8.00


Wed 21 Jun

ProBets

Highland Reel

Won 11/4 to 9/4


Tue 20 Jun

ProLays

Beepeecee

Match 3.75


Mon 19 Jun

ProBets

Whitkirk

Won 4/1 to 7/4


Sun 18 Jun

ProLays

Jenniechild

Match 11.00


Sat 17 Jun

Daily Bargain

Viscount Barfield

Won 16/1 to 11/1


Sat 17 Jun

ProLays

Spark Plug

Match 4.70


Fri 16 Jun

ProBets

Royal Household

Won Evs to 5/6


Wed 14 Jun

ProLays

Phosphorescence

Match 6.88


Tue 13 Jun

ProLays

Buzz Lightyere

Match 5.70


Mon 12 Jun

ProLays

Al Nafoorah

Match 3.40


Sun 11 Jun

Daily Bargain

Dragon Fei

Won 12/1(r4) to 11/2


Sun 11 Jun

ProLays

Fast And Hot

Match 7.50


Fri 9 Jun

ProLays

Swendab

Match 4.70


Thu 8 Jun

ProBets

Zenafire

Won 7/4(r4) to 6/5


Thu 8 Jun

ProLays

American Craftsman

Match 8.79


Wed 7 Jun

ProBets

Inshiraah

Won 11/4 to 11/8


Wed 7 Jun

ProLays

Roy's Legacy

Match 6.41


Tue 6 Jun

Daily Bargain

Intrude

Won 11/2(r4) to 5/1


Mon 5 Jun

ProBets

Nine Below Zero

Won 6/4


Sun 4 Jun

Daily Bargain

Beeves (nb)

Won 12/1


Thu 1 Jun

ProLays

Mikmak

Match 6.40


Wed 31 May

ProLays

The Armed Man

Match 4.86


Mon 29 May

Daily Bargain

Whats The Plot

Won 6/1 to 7/2


Mon 29 May

ProBets

Hello Sweetie

Won 11/4


Sun 28 May

ProBets

Commander Grigio

Won 4/1 to 10/3


Fri 26 May

ProBets

Camelback

Won 11/4 to 7/4


Fri 26 May

ProLays

Mr Sundowner

Match 6.20


Thu 25 May

Daily Bargain

Tee It Up Tommo

Won 16/1(r4) to 5/1


Thu 25 May

ProLays

Secret Missile

Match 8.40


Wed 24 May

ProLays

Saffron Prince

Match 9.85


Tue 23 May

Daily Bargain

Table Manners

Won 14/1 to 10/1

+ Faintly (nb)

2nd 8/1 to 5/2

Exacta: 48.20


Tue 23 May

ProBets

Coeur De Lion

Won 6/4 to Evs


Sun 21 May

ProBets

Khalessi

Won 11/4 to 15/8


Sun 21 May

Daily Bargain

Arnold (nb)

Won 9/2


Sun 21 May

ProLays

Roy's Legacy

Match 8.05


Sat 20 May

ProBets

Ribchester

Won 9/4(r4) to 7/4


Sat 20 May

ProLays

Acclaim The Nation

Match 7.20


Fri 19 May

Daily Bargain

Dartmouth (nb)

Won 4/1 to 11/4


Fri 19 May

ProLays

Beer Goggles

Match 7.20


Thu 18 May

ProLays

Queen's Trust

Match 2.58


Wed 17 May

Daily Bargain

Master Carpenter

Won 16/1 to 12/1


Wed 17 May

ProBets

Kestrel Dot Com

Won 5/1 to 11/4


Wed 17 May

ProLays

Stonehall Jack

Match 6.84


Tue 16 May

ProLays

Miss Conway

Match 5.19


Mon 15 May

Daily Bargain

While You Wait

Won 25/1 to 7/1


Mon 15 May

ProLays

Clearly Capable

Match 2.18


Sun 14 May

ProBets

Bostin

Won 4/1(r4) to 3/1


Sun 14 May

ProLays

Sunnytahliateigan

Match 4.11


5-13 May

Short break: no bets


Thu 4 May

ProBets

Mukalal

Won 9/4 to 6/4


Wed 3 May

ProBets

Blue Point

Won 9/4 to 13/8


Wed 3 May

Daily Bargain

Ballard Down (nb)

Won 7/2


Tue 2 May

ProLays

Pernickety

Match 4.32


Mon 1 May

ProLays

Stubytuesday

Match 7.44