Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Links

 

Horse Racing - General

Racing Post

Visit the web site of the Racing Post newspaper for the definitive horse racing, bloodstock and sports betting information on the web

Sporting Life The Sporting Life UK newspaper
Irish Racing In-depth coverage of Irish horseracing including reviews, statistics, and guides to courses
RaceXpert Horse racing software for the discerning investor
Data Form The Visual Form Book
Racing Index Complete database of racing sites
Punter's Professional Winner-finding software available
Dragonfly Saddlery UK equestrian shop in Sussex for riding equipment and horse and rider. For horses we offer a wide range of saddles, reins, girths, rugs, other tack and accessories.
Race Night A great fund-raising idea

Horse Racing - Betting

Tipsters Review A brand new tipster comparison site - well worth a visit
Best Of The Bets A great source of free tips and info with a lively message board
Punter Profits A betting journal for successful punters
Free Irish Horse Racing Tips A profitable blog providing free daily tips
The Whisperer Exclusive South African Horse Racing tips and form analysis
Tipster Challenge Free online horse racing tipster competition
The Tip Exchange Buy and sell horse racing information online
Jadwiz Racing Horse racing form guide with ratings, systems & collectors race cards
Layoftheday Make money backing horses to lose
Pro Group Racing Australian horse racing selection and information service. International punters welcome.

Other Sports

Live Score Keep up to date with latest soccer scores worldwide
Winning Systems Professional gambling systems and guides
ESPN The very best in US sports info and live scores
PGA Tour The best golf info site with live scoring
AFL.com The best AFL site with live scoring

Betting - General

BetBind A service to keep track of all your bet history.
Sports Betting Odds Comparison A general sports betting site offering a live comprehensive odds comparison service plus news and exclusive articles about betting, chat forums and some freebies. Worth a look.
Bettingjobs The online job board for the gambling industry
Betstudy.com Online sports betting guide with the reviews of bookmakers. Weekly soccer tips and live scores from European football leagues.
Free-Bet If you are looking for free bets from bookies, this is the place
Financial Spread Betting The definitive guide to stock market betting, financial spread betting and tax free alternatives to conventional investing
Bookmakers Index A really well-designed site offering all the latest prices

 

Disclaimer: cdsystems is not responsible for the content or claims of external sites

 

2000 - 2015 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Wed 16 Aug

Daily Bargain

Muatadel (nb)

Won 5/2(r4) to 15/8


Wed 16 Aug

ProLays

Alexander M

Match 2.32


Tue 15 Aug

Daily Bargain

Le Manege Enchante

Won 10/1 to 6/1


Tue 15 Aug

ProLays

Make On Madam

Match 10.50


Mon 14 Aug

ProBets

Hello Girl

Won 13/8 to 8/13


Sat 12 Aug

ProLays

Amelia Dream

Match 4.25


Fri 11 Aug

ProBets

Mutineer

Won 7/4(r4) to 8/11


Fri 11 Aug

ProLays

Hungarian Rhapsody

Match 4.31


Thu 10 Aug

ProLays

Lozah

Match 5.00


Wed 9 Aug

Daily Bargain

Sheikspear

Won 14/1(r4) to 7/1


Tue 8 Aug

Daily Bargain

Graceful James (nb)

Won 6/1(r4) to 5/1


Tue 8 Aug

ProLays

Wild Flower

Match 8.56


Sun 6 Aug

ProBets

Dara Tango

Won 6/1(r4) to 11/4


Sun 6 Aug

Daily Bargain

Dream Walker (nb)

Won 11/1(r4) to 7/1

+ Baraweez

2nd(1/2l) 8/1 to 6/1

Exacta: 49.10


Sat 5 Aug

ProBets

Crystal Ocean

Won 6/4


Thu 3 Aug

ProBets

Endless Time

Won 4/1(r4) to 5/2


Tue 1 Aug

ProLays

Cool Music

Match 5.75


Mon 31 Jul

ProLays

Favourite Treat

Match 7.12


Sun 30 Jul

ProLays

Fort Gabriel

Match 3.75


Fri 28 Jul

ProBets

Nobleman's Nest

Won 13/8 to 5/4


Fri 28 Jul

ProLays

Golden Stunner

Match 7.20


Thu 27 Jul

ProBets

Joshua Reynolds

Won 5/2(r4) to 15/8


Thu 27 Jul

ProLays

Luv U Whatever

Match 5.53


Tue 25 Jul

Daily Bargain

Mazzini (nb)

Won 6.50(r4) to 3.75


Mon 24 Jul

ProLays

Remember Rocky

Match 6.40


Sun 23 Jul

ProBets

Captain Power

Won 4/1 to 9/4


Fri 21 Jul

ProBets

See The Master

Won 11/4


Fri 21 Jul

ProLays

Gilmer

Match 8.20


Thu 20 Jul

ProLays

Stosur

Match 4.40


Wed 19 Jul

ProLays

Tonto's Spirit

Match 6.12


Tue 18 Jul

Daily Bargain

Roaring Rory

Won 6/1(r4) to 9/4


Tue 18 Jul

ProLays

Mysterial

Match 3.30


Mon 17 Jul

Daily Bargain

Phalaborwa (nb)

Won 10/1 to 8/1


Mon 17 Jul

ProBets

Amazing Alice

Won 11/10 to 5/6


Sat 15 Jul

Daily Bargain

Above The Rest

Won 25/1 to 12/1


Sat 15 Jul

ProLays

Parys Mountain

Match 8.04


Fri 14 Jul

ProBets

Clemmie

Won 10/3 to 11/8


Fri 14 Jul

ProLays

Intense Romance

Match 4.21


Thu 13 Jul

ProBets

Raheen House

Won 9/2 to 7/2


Wed 12 Jul

Daily Bargain

Carlovian (nb)

Won 11/4


Wed 12 Jul

ProLays

Hurricane Hollow

Match 8.40


Tue 11 Jul

ProLays

Satchville Flyer

Match 10.93


Sun 9 Jul

ProBets

Perfect Words

Won 3/1 to 11/4


Sat 8 Jul

Daily Bargain

Ulysses

Won 8/1


Sat 8 Jul

ProBets

Battaash

Won 3/1(r4) to 5/2


Fri 7 Jul

Daily Bargain

Intimate Art

Won 8/1 to 7/1


Fri 7 Jul

ProLays

Zac Brown

Match 5.57


Wed 5 Jul

ProLays

Pumblechook

Match 12.23


Tue 4 Jul

ProBets

Rahmah

Won(dh) 9/2(r4) to 3/1


Tue 4 Jul

ProLays

Rustique

Match 5.14


Mon 3 Jul

ProLays

Orithia

Match 5.41


Sun 2 Jul

ProLays

Dark Shot

Match 7.02


Sat 1 Jul

ProLays

Robero

Match 8.13