Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 86

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 86

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Links

 

Horse Racing - General

Racing Post

Visit the web site of the Racing Post newspaper for the definitive horse racing, bloodstock and sports betting information on the web

Sporting Life The Sporting Life UK newspaper
Irish Racing In-depth coverage of Irish horseracing including reviews, statistics, and guides to courses
RaceXpert Horse racing software for the discerning investor
Data Form The Visual Form Book
Racing Index Complete database of racing sites
Punter's Professional Winner-finding software available
Dragonfly Saddlery UK equestrian shop in Sussex for riding equipment and horse and rider. For horses we offer a wide range of saddles, reins, girths, rugs, other tack and accessories.
Race Night A great fund-raising idea

Horse Racing - Betting

Tipsters Review A brand new tipster comparison site - well worth a visit
Best Of The Bets A great source of free tips and info with a lively message board
Free Irish Horse Racing Tips A profitable blog providing free daily tips
The Whisperer Exclusive South African Horse Racing tips and form analysis
Tipster Challenge Free online horse racing tipster competition
The Tip Exchange Buy and sell horse racing information online
Jadwiz Racing Horse racing form guide with ratings, systems & collectors race cards
Layoftheday Make money backing horses to lose
Pro Group Racing Australian horse racing selection and information service. International punters welcome.

Other Sports

Live Score Keep up to date with latest soccer scores worldwide
Winning Systems Professional gambling systems and guides
ESPN The very best in US sports info and live scores
PGA Tour The best golf info site with live scoring
AFL.com The best AFL site with live scoring

Betting - General

BetBind A service to keep track of all your bet history.
Sports Betting Odds Comparison A general sports betting site offering a live comprehensive odds comparison service plus news and exclusive articles about betting, chat forums and some freebies. Worth a look.
Bettingjobs The online job board for the gambling industry
Betstudy.com Online sports betting guide with the reviews of bookmakers. Weekly soccer tips and live scores from European football leagues.
Free-Bet If you are looking for free bets from bookies, this is the place
Financial Spread Betting The definitive guide to stock market betting, financial spread betting and tax free alternatives to conventional investing
Bookmakers Index A really well-designed site offering all the latest prices

 

Disclaimer: cdsystems is not responsible for the content or claims of external sites

 

2000 - 2018 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones


WINNER:

OUTSTANDING

CONTRIBUTION

TO TIPPING 2018

Awarded by

Secret Betting Club


BEST HORSE

RACING TIPSTER:

2013 Silver Award


BEST OVERALL

TIPSTER:

2013 Bronze Award


As voted by

members of

Secret Betting Club


Recent winning bets:


Sat 23 Jun

ProLays

My Amigo

Match 7.80


Wed 20 Jun

ProBets

Aljazzi

Won 5/1 to 9/2


Tue 19 Jun

ProLays

Limerick Lord

Match 7.40


Mon 18 Jun

Daily Bargain

Bailarico (nb)

Won 3/1(r4) to 6/4

+ Ravenous

2nd(3/4l) 10/1(r4) to 3/1

Exacta: 8.00


Sat 16 Jun

ProBets

Marmelo

Won 9/4 to 11/8


Sat 16 Jun

ProLays

Shuhood

Match 9.04


Thu 14 Jun

Daily Bargain

Mooltazem (nb)

Won 5/1(r4) to 3/1


Thu 14 Jun

ProLays

Kings Temptation

Match 8.25


Mon 11 Jun

ProLays

Give Em A Clump

Match 5.80


Thu 7 Jun

ProBets

Marilyn

Won 15/8 to 5/6


Thu 7 Jun

ProLays

Medicine Hat

Match 4.85


Wed 6 Jun

ProBets

Denmead

Won 3/1(r4) to 5/2


Tue 5 Jun

Daily Bargain

Primo's Comet

Won 10/1


Tue 5 Jun

ProLays

Fishers Green

Match 4.93


Mon 4 Jun

Daily Bargain

Carlini (nb)

Won 9/2 to 11/4


Sun 3 Jun

ProLays

Aspen Belle

Match 5.30


Sat 2 Jun

ProLays

Court House

Match 7.60


Fri 1 Jun

ProLays

Foxtrot Knight

Match 4.40


Fri 1 Jun

Daily Bargain

Ajman King (nb)

Won 15/8 to 5/4


Thu 31 May

ProBets

Logi

Won 9/4 to 13/8


Thu 31 May

ProLays

Redrosezorro

Match 6.24


Wed 30 May

ProBets

Only Spoofing

Won 2/1 to 11/10


Wed 30 May

ProLays

Club Wexford

Match 4.75


Tue 29 May

ProLays

Dragstone Rock

Match 4.67


Sun 27 May

Daily Bargain

Lancaster Bomber

Won 16/1 to 10/3

+ Cliffs Of Moher (nb)

2nd 7/4

Exacta: 8.40


Sun 27 May

ProLays

Oak Village

Match 3.91


Sat 26 May

ProBets

Jabbaar

Won 3/1 to 5/2


Sat 26 May

ProLays

Seen The Lyte

Match 7.81


Fri 25 May

ProLays

Zeshov

Match 10.13


Thu 24 May

ProLays

Mount Moriah

Match 4.60


Wed 23 May

ProLays

Tom's Rock

Match 5.86


Mon 21 May

ProBets

Aclimatise

Won 10/3 to 5/2


Sun 20 May

ProLays

Magical Dreamer

Match 5.30


Sat 19 May

ProBets

Purser

Won 2/1 to 6/4


Sat 19 May

Daily Bargain

Yafta (nb)

Won 8/1 to 3/1


Sat 19 May

ProLays

Limato

Match 6.20


Fri 18 May

ProBets

Stradivarius

Won 11/10 to 4/6


Wed 16 May

ProLays

Orioninverness

Match 6.60


Mon 14 May

Daily Bargain

Caledonia Laird

Won 11/2(r4) to 11/4


Mon 14 May

ProLays

Sevilla

Match 4.15


Sun 13 May

ProLays

Brendan Brackan

Match 5.50


Sat 12 May

ProLays

Salouen

Match 8.34


Fri 11 May

ProBets

Forest Ranger

Won 6/1


Fri 11 May

Daily Bargain

Restorer (nb)

Won 10/1(r4) to 7/2


Thu 10 May

Daily Bargain

A Momentofmadness

Won 6/1(r4) to 11/4

+ Powerallied (nb)

2nd 10/1(r4) to 9/2

Exacta: 15.90


Thu 10 May

ProLays

Vale Of Kent

Match 6.80


Wed 9 May

Daily Bargain

Spoof

Won 6/1 to 9/2


Wed 9 May

ProLays

The Amber Fort

Match 4.87


Tue 8 May

ProLays

Spirit Of Belle

Match 4.43


Sun 6 May

ProLays

Mustaqbal

Match 12.27


Fri 4 May

Daily Bargain

Royal Brave

Won 11/1(r4) to 9/2


Thu 3 May

ProBets

Florencio

Won 5/1(r4) to 11/10


Thu 3 May

ProLays

Go On Gal

Match 3.68


Wed 2 May

ProBets

Torcedor

Won 9/4


Wed 2 May

Daily Bargain

Caribbean Spring (nb)

Won 10/3(r4) to 11/4


Tue 1 May

ProLays

Chocolate Box

Match 5.88