Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 87

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 87

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Advertisers

Links

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Links

 

Horse Racing - General

Racing Post

Visit the web site of the Racing Post newspaper for the definitive horse racing, bloodstock and sports betting information on the web

Sporting Life The Sporting Life UK newspaper
Irish Racing In-depth coverage of Irish horseracing including reviews, statistics, and guides to courses
RaceXpert Horse racing software for the discerning investor
Data Form The Visual Form Book
Racing Index Complete database of racing sites
Punter's Professional Winner-finding software available
Dragonfly Saddlery UK equestrian shop in Sussex for riding equipment and horse and rider. For horses we offer a wide range of saddles, reins, girths, rugs, other tack and accessories.
Race Night A great fund-raising idea

Horse Racing - Betting

Tipsters Review A brand new tipster comparison site - well worth a visit
Best Of The Bets A great source of free tips and info with a lively message board
Free Irish Horse Racing Tips A profitable blog providing free daily tips
The Whisperer Exclusive South African Horse Racing tips and form analysis
Tipster Challenge Free online horse racing tipster competition
The Tip Exchange Buy and sell horse racing information online
Jadwiz Racing Horse racing form guide with ratings, systems & collectors race cards
Layoftheday Make money backing horses to lose
Pro Group Racing Australian horse racing selection and information service. International punters welcome.

Other Sports

Winning Systems Professional gambling systems and guides
ESPN The very best in US sports info and live scores
PGA Tour The best golf info site with live scoring
AFL.com The best AFL site with live scoring

Betting - General

BetBind A service to keep track of all your bet history.
Sports Betting Odds Comparison A general sports betting site offering a live comprehensive odds comparison service plus news and exclusive articles about betting, chat forums and some freebies. Worth a look.
Bettingjobs The online job board for the gambling industry
Betstudy.com Online sports betting guide with the reviews of bookmakers. Weekly soccer tips and live scores from European football leagues.
Free-Bet If you are looking for free bets from bookies, this is the place
Financial Spread Betting The definitive guide to stock market betting, financial spread betting and tax free alternatives to conventional investing
Bookmakers Index A really well-designed site offering all the latest prices

 

Disclaimer: cdsystems is not responsible for the content or claims of external sites

 

2000 - 2018 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones


WINNER:

OUTSTANDING

CONTRIBUTION

TO TIPPING 2018

Awarded by

Smart Betting Club


BEST HORSE

RACING TIPSTER:

2013 Silver Award


BEST OVERALL

TIPSTER:

2013 Bronze Award


As voted by

members of

Smart Betting Club


Recent winning bets:


Mon 21 Jan

Daily Bargain

Star Ascending

Won 6/1 to 5/1


Mon 21 Jan

ProBets

Yellow Dockets

Won 6/4(r4) to 11/8


Sat 19 Jan

Daily Bargain

Forbidden Planet (nb)

Won 11/8 to 4/5


Sat 19 Jan

ProLays

Mohaayed

Match 6.60


Wed 16 Jan

ProBets

Mister Malarky

Won 4/1 to 11/4


Tue 15 Jan

ProBets

Busby

Won 11/4 to 11/8


Tue 15 Jan

ProLays

Bernie's Boy

Match 8.40


Sun 13 Jan

ProLays

Vivernus

Match 3.15


Sat 12 Jan

ProLays

Speed Company

Match 4.70


Wed 9 Jan

ProLays

Drakefell

Match 8.34


Tue 8 Jan

Daily Bargain

Zip

Won 13/2 to 9/4

+ Mardle

2nd 15/8

Exacta: 7.00


Mon 7 Jan

Daily Bargain

Taceec

Won 14/1 to 7/2


Mon 7 Jan

ProBets

Given Choice

Won 11/8 to Evs


Sun 6 Jan

ProLays

Give Him Time

Match 5.36


Sat 5 Jan

ProLays

Tralee Hills

Match 5.97


Fri 4 Jan

ProBets

Reeth

Won 6/5 to 10/11


Fri 4 Jan

ProLays

Family Fortunes

Match 4.81


Thu 3 Jan

Daily Bargain

Shamshon (nb)

Won 4/1 to 5/2


Thu 3 Jan

ProLays

Zorawar

Match 8.37


Wed 2 Jan

ProLays

Bryden Boy

Match 6.40


Tue 1 Jan

ProLays

Angel Palanas

Match 5.00


Mon 31 Dec

Daily Bargain

Mercers

Won 8/1 to 13/2


Mon 31 Dec

ProBets

Documenting

Won 11/2 to 3/1


Mon 31 Dec

ProLays

Tough Remedy

Match 9.44


Sun 30 Dec

ProBets

Fearsome

Won 6/4 to 10/11


Sun 30 Dec

ProLays

Woodside Wonder

Match 3.92


Fri 28 Dec

ProLays

Paddy A

Match 10.55


Thu 27 Dec

ProLays

Wandrin Star

Match 11.11


Sat 22 Dec

ProLays

Zarrar

Match 4.90


Fri 21 Dec

ProBets

Proceed

Won 7/1


Fri 21 Dec

ProLays

Sheldon Cooper

Match 5.11


Thu 20 Dec

Daily Bargain

Aircraft Carrier (nb)

Won 11/4(r4) to 9/4


Wed 19 Dec

Daily Bargain

Soaring Spirits (nb)

Won 14/1


Wed 19 Dec

ProLays

False Id

Match 14.27


Tue 18 Dec

ProLays

Ascot Week

Match 7.28


Mon 17 Dec

Daily Bargain

The Gripper (nb)

Won 5/4 to 11/10


Sun 16 Dec

Daily Bargain

Easy Game (nb)

Won 5/1 to 4/1

+ Getareason

2nd 14/1 to 10/1

Exacta: 38.40


Thu 13 Dec

Daily Bargain

Hard Toffee

Won 5/1(r4) to 3/1


Wed 12 Dec

ProBets

Fearsome

Won 11/4 to 6/4


Wed 12 Dec

Daily Bargain

Viola Park (nb)

Won 4/1 to 11/4


Tue 11 Dec

ProLays

Mr Coco Bean

Match 4.10


Mon 10 Dec

ProLays

Bellevarde

Match 9.58


Sun 9 Dec

Daily Bargain

Charbel (nb)

Won 11/4 to 13/8


Sun 9 Dec

ProLays

Balko Des Flos

Match 6.81


Sat 8 Dec

ProLays

Smiling Eliza

Match 5.14


Fri 7 Dec

ProLays

Outrage

Match 7.80


Thu 6 Dec

ProBets

Glory Of Paris

Won 9/2(r4) to Evs


Thu 6 Dec

ProLays

Whatwouldyouknow

Match 8.60


Wed 5 Dec

Daily Bargain

Another Angel

Won 5/1 to 4/1

+ Mable Lee (nb)

2nd 14/1

Exacta: 57.80


Wed 5 Dec

ProLays

Eljaddaaf

Match 5.90


Sun 2 Dec

ProBets

Apple's Jade

Won Evs(r4) to 4/6


Sun 2 Dec

ProLays

Supasundae

Match 6.80


Sat 1 Dec

ProBets

Buveur D'Air

Won 11/8