Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 86

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 86

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Stableinsider, NHConfidential and Football Bets Direct

All the bets direct to your inbox before they appear on the site

Don't miss the best early prices

No need to keep checking the website pages for new bets

 

Daily bets from Stableinsider, NHConfidential and Football services delivered directly to your email inbox a few minutes before they appear on the site.

 

Each bet will be delivered separately as soon as it has been prepared.

 

All 3 bets delivered 7 days a week

 

Subscribe Here: Prices from just 5.68 per month for all 3 bets

 

 Visa  Mastercard  American Express  Switch  Solo  Visa Delta  Visa Electron

Fast, simple and secure subscription

 

Your email service will automatically commence on the first available betting day. If you wish it to commence on a later date please request this here.

 

The email address you use for payment will be the one to which all your emails are sent. If you wish to use a different email address for the service please request this here.

 

If your payment is for an extension to a current subscription, the new period purchased will automatically follow on from the current period.

 

Confirmation of your subscription details will be sent to you by email before your new service commences.

 

Credit and Debit Card Payments

1 month 9.99 1

2 months

18.98

equal to 9.49/month

3 months

27.06

equal to 9.02/month

4 months

34.28

equal to 8.57/month

5 months

40.70

equal to 8.14/month

6 months 46.38 equal to 7.73/month

7 months 51.38 equal to 7.34/month

8 months 55.84 equal to 6.98/month

9 months 59.67 equal to 6.63/month

10 months 63.00 equal to 6.30/month

11 months 65.78 equal to 5.98/month

12 months 68.16 equal to 5.68/month

 

2000 - 2018 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones


WINNER:

OUTSTANDING

CONTRIBUTION

TO TIPPING 2018

Awarded by

Secret Betting Club


BEST HORSE

RACING TIPSTER:

2013 Silver Award


BEST OVERALL

TIPSTER:

2013 Bronze Award


As voted by

members of

Secret Betting Club


Recent winning bets:


Sat 18 Aug

ProBets

Sir Dancealot

Won 4/1


Sat 18 Aug

ProLays

Goodnight Girl

Match 4.10


Sun 12 Aug

Daily Bargain

Alpha Centauri (nb)

Won 2.00 to 1.90


Sat 11 Aug

ProLays

El Astronaute

Match 6.40


Fri 10 Aug

ProBets

Ahundrednotout

Won 3/1 to 5/4


Thu 9 Aug

ProLays

Winklemann

Match 4.40


Wed 8 Aug

Daily Bargain

Fortune And Glory

Won 5/1(r4) to 7/2

+ Oskemen (nb)

2nd(1/2l) 3/1(r4) to 6/4

Exacta: 11.90


Wed 8 Aug

ProLays

Roman Warrior

Match 5.00


Tue 7 Aug

Daily Bargain

Breden

Won 10/1 to 9/2


Tue 7 Aug

ProBets

Extrasolar

Won 9/2


Tue 7 Aug

ProLays

Pavers Pride

Match 10.50


Mon 6 Aug

Daily Bargain

Kingstreet Lady

Won 10/1(r4) to 11/2


Sun 5 Aug

ProBets

Sub Lieutenant

Won 5/2 to 5/4


Sun 5 Aug

Daily Bargain

Kaeso (nb)

Won 7/1(r4) to 7/2


Sat 4 Aug

Daily Bargain

Gifted Master

Won 20/1


Fri 3 Aug

ProBets

Battaash

Won 5/4 to 8/11


Wed 1 Aug

Daily Bargain

Lightning Spear (nb)

Won 10/1 to 9/1


Tue 31 Jul

ProLays

Afaak

Match 10.67


Mon 30 Jul

ProLays

Toni's A Star

Match 5.10


Sun 29 Jul

ProBets

The Throstles

Won 4/1 to 2/1


ProBets

Sun 29 Jul

ProLays

Almunther

Match 7.80


Sat 28 Jul

ProLays

Forest Ranger

Match 6.80


Thu 26 Jul

Daily Bargain

Eastern Racer

Won 8/1(r4) to 7/1


Thu 26 Jul

ProBets

Rapier

Won 6/4 to Evs


Thu 26 Jul

ProLays

Peak Princess

Match 7.40


Wed 25 Jul

ProLays

Dapper Man

Match 5.10


Sun 22 Jul

ProLays

Mabs Cross

Match 3.36


Fri 20 Jul

ProLays

Poyle Vinnie

Match 7.57


Thu 19 Jul

Daily Bargain

Porcelain Girl

Won 4/1 to 11/4


Wed 18 Jul

ProLays

Suitcase 'N' Taxi

Match 5.00


Tue 17 Jul

ProBets

Island Song

Won 7/4(r4) to Evs


Thu 12 Jul

Daily Bargain

Best Solution (nb)

Won 9/1 to 6/1


Thu 12 Jul

ProLays

Barsanti

Match 6.40


Wed 11 Jul

Daily Bargain

Kaanoon (nb)

Won 5/4 to Evs


Tue 10 Jul

ProBets

Move Swiftly

Won 6/5(r4) to 4/7


Tue 10 Jul

Daily Bargain

Real Estate (nb)

Won 9/2 to 6/4


Tue 10 Jul

ProLays

Raselasad

Match 7.20


Mon 9 Jul

Daily Bargain

El Borracho

Won 6/1 to 10/3


Sun 8 Jul

Daily Bargain

Alabanza (nb)

Won 5/2 to 11/10

+ Rosemay

2nd 16/1 to 8/1

Exacta: 9.50


Sat 7 Jul

ProBets

Horseplay

Won 4.00 to 3.75


Fri 6 Jul

Daily Bargain

Juneau (nb)

Won 7/2


Fri 6 Jul

ProLays

Broken Force

Match 4.60


Thu 5 Jul

ProBets

Jonah Jones

Won 2/1 to 10/11


Thu 5 Jul

ProLays

Make On Madam

Match 5.10


Tue 3 Jul

Daily Bargain

Roy Rocket (nb)

Won 6/4 to 6/5

+ Topmeup

2nd(3/4l) 6/1 to 9/2

Exacta: 7.60


Tue 3 Jul

ProLays

First Flight

Match 5.70


Mon 2 Jul

Daily Bargain

Quoteline Direct

Won 11/2 to 9/4


Sun 1 Jul

Daily Bargain

Virgilio (nb)

Won 8/1


Sun 1 Jul

ProLays

Pallasator

Match 8.72