Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 88

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 88

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Advertisers

Links

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Access to our FREE areas now requires you to Sign In.
Name:
Email:
Remember me next time?

Please note: by signing in to our free areas you agree to receive at least one email from us that may contain updates to our services, extra free information or marketing material. You will be able to unsubscribe from our mailing list thereafter.
 

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones


WINNER:

OUTSTANDING

CONTRIBUTION

TO TIPPING 2018

Awarded by

Smart Betting Club


BEST HORSE

RACING TIPSTER:

2013 Silver Award


BEST OVERALL

TIPSTER:

2013 Bronze Award


As voted by

members of

Smart Betting Club


Recent winning bets:


Tue 25 Jun

ProBets

Bit Of A Quirke

Won 5/1 to 11/4


Sat 22 Jun

ProLays

Peace Prevails

Match 7.86


Fri 21 Jun

Daily Bargain

Baghdad (nb)

Won 7/1 to 7/2


Fri 21 Jun

ProLays

Jubiloso

Match 7.00


Tue 18 Jun

ProLays

King Of Comedy

Match 5.60


Mon 17 Jun

Daily Bargain

Redarna (nb)

Won 6/1


Tue 11 Jun

Daily Bargain

Billie Beane (nb)

Won 11/2


Tue 11 Jun

ProLays

Nicky Baby

Match 7.88


Sun 9 Jun

ProLays

Sufi

Match 8.49


Fri 7 Jun

Daily Bargain

Motahassen

Won 14/1(r4) to 5/1


Thu 6 Jun

ProBets

Moon Trouble

Won 11/4 to 5/2


Thu 6 Jun

ProLays

Tahreek

Match 3.50


Wed 5 Jun

Daily Bargain

Quick Breath

Won 12/1 to 4/1


Wed 5 Jun

ProBets

Lucky's Dream

Won 11/2 to 4/1


Wed 5 Jun

ProLays

Tum Tum

Match 6.64


Tue 4 Jun

ProLays

Murhib

Match 5.29


Sun 2 Jun

Daily Bargain

Don't Let Go

Won 8/1


Sat 1 Jun

ProBets

Zaaki

Won 13/8 to 11/8


Sat 1 Jun

ProLays

Hathiq

Match 4.81


Fri 31 May

ProBets

Mountain Angel

Won 9/2 to 11/4


Fri 31 May

ProLays

Greenside

Match 8.42


Thu 30 May

ProBets

Roar

Won 4/1 to 11/4


Thu 30 May

ProLays

Sioux Frontier

Match 4.99


Wed 29 May

ProLays

Abushamah

Match 7.60


Mon 27 May

ProBets

Mr Coco Bean

Won 9/4 to 6/5


Sun 26 May

ProLays

Pacific De Baune

Match 5.90


Sat 25 May

ProLays

Leodis Dream

Match 4.93


Thu 23 May

ProBets

Precious Plum

Won 5/1


Wed 22 May

ProBets

Coverham

Won 4/1 to 5/2


Tue 21 May

ProBets

Little Miss Daisy

Won 6/1


Tue 21 May

ProLays

Gendarme

Match 5.41


Mon 20 May

ProLays

Colour Contrast

Match 7.05


Sun 19 May

ProLays

Qaaraat

Match 3.00


Sat 18 May

ProLays

Moraawed

Match 4.66


Fri 17 May

ProBets

Magnetic Charm

Won 7/1(r4)


Fri 17 May

Daily Bargain

Embour (nb)

Won 7/1(r4) to 11/2


Fri 17 May

ProLays

Walk On Walter

Match 8.40


Thu 16 May

ProLays

Surfman

Match 6.37


Wed 15 May

ProBets

Invincible Army

Won 7/2


Wed 15 May

ProLays

Brando

Match 8.60


Mon 13 May

ProBets

Boudica Bay

Won 10/1


Fri 10 May

ProLays

Epaulement

Match 7.00


Thu 9 May

ProBets

Circus Maximus

Won 5/4


Thu 9 May

ProLays

Mokaatil

Match 8.28


Wed 8 May

Daily Bargain

Leodis Dream

Won 11/2 to 9/2


Wed 8 May

ProLays

Electric Ladyland

Match 6.69


Mon 6 May

Daily Bargain

Friendly Advice (nb)

Won 7/1 to 4/1


Sun 5 May

ProBets

Baghdad

Won 4/1(r4) to 9/4


Sun 5 May

ProLays

Spirit Ridge

Match 4.67