Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 84

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 84

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

System Trials: Results

For the full rules of the current system trial please click here

 

Systems are initially trialled for 50 bets in order to evaluate their potential usefulness. When a system performs well for its initial 50 bets, the trial will be extended to 100 bets or more.

A wide variety of tactics are tested through the various systems, some of which you may wish to apply to your own personal betting strategy.

Please note that these systems are deliberately trialled using very few rules and results are recorded to SP rather than early prices. The idea is that, should a method show promise in this very basic form, it must have the potential for substantial progress with the addition of appropriate filters and the use of more competitive prices.

 

System Trial 84: Promising Recruits

Results are recorded at SP and based on bets of 5pts to win on each qualifier

Bet

Date

Qualifier

Result

SP

Retn (pt)

Bal (pt)

1 10-Nov-17 Roparta Avenue Won 9/2 27.50 +22.50
2 10-Nov-17 Megabucks 5th 6/1 0.00 +17.50
3 10-Nov-17 Dakkar Collonges 3rd 6/1 0.00 +12.50
4 11-Nov-17 Overworkunderpaid 8th 16/1 0.00 +7.50
5 11-Nov-17 Sans Souci Bay 14th 33/1 0.00 +2.50
6 11-Nov-17 Triple Chief 4th 8/1 0.00 -2.50
7 11-Nov-17 Chain Of Beacons Won 9/2 27.50 +25.00
8 11-Nov-17 Saunter Won 6/1 35.00 +55.00
9 12-Nov-17 Jameson Won 5/2 17.50 +67.50
10 13-Nov-17 Porto Du Sud 6th 22/1 0.00 +62.50
11 13-Nov-17 Argentix 8th 14/1 0.00 +57.50
12 13-Nov-17 Magic Dancer Won 3/1 20.00 +72.50
13 14-Nov-17 Cheltenam De Vaige 2nd 11/8 0.00 +67.50
14 15-Nov-17 Agamemmon 5th 6/4 0.00 +62.50
15 15-Nov-17 Loverboy 9th 13/2 0.00 +57.50
16 15-Nov-17 Acker Bilk 3rd 6/1 0.00 +52.50
17 16-Nov-17 Contented 2nd 5/6 0.00 +47.50
18 17-Nov-17 Gris De Pron Fell 11/4 0.00 +42.50
19 17-Nov-17 Ballinslea Bridge 2nd 6/4 0.00 +37.50
20 17-Nov-17 Vision Des Flos 4th 3/1 0.00 +32.50
21 17-Nov-17 Wannabe Like You 3rd 10/1 0.00 +27.50
22 17-Nov-17 Spin Top 2nd 6/1 0.00 +22.50
23 18-Nov-17 Daydream Aulmes 2nd 11/2 0.00 +17.50
 

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Fri 17 Nov

Daily Bargain

Sword Exceed

Won 7/1 to 7/2

+ Pretty Bubbles (nb)

2nd 20/1 to 14/1

Exacta: 50.40


Thu 16 Nov

ProLays

Topamichi

Match 4.63


Wed 15 Nov

ProBets

Lord Of The Glen

Won 10/3(r4) to 11/8


Tue 14 Nov

Daily Bargain

Crievehill

Won 13/2 to 7/2


Tue 14 Nov

ProBets

Arthur's Gift

Won 5/2(r4) to Evs


Mon 13 Nov

ProBets

Bags Groove

Won 11/4 to 2/1


Mon 13 Nov

Daily Bargain

Magic Dancer (nb)

Won 13/2 to 3/1


Mon 13 Nov

ProLays

Ticks The Boxes

Match 12.09


Fri 10 Nov

ProBets

Platinum Warrior

Won 5/2


Thu 9 Nov

ProLays

Tropical Rock

Match 4.76


Tue 7 Nov

ProBets

Alsvinder

Won 3/1


Tue 7 Nov

Daily Bargain

Grey Destiny (nb)

Won 8/1(r4) to 15/2


Tue 7 Nov

ProLays

Rich Again

Match 12.43


Mon 6 Nov

Daily Bargain

Gulliver (nb)

Won 15/8 to 11/8


Sat 4 Nov

ProBets

Global Tango

Won 2/1


Sat 4 Nov

ProLays

Wolf Sword

Match 6.37


Fri 3 Nov

ProLays

All My Love

Match 4.85


Wed 1 Nov

ProBets

Champagne Rules

Won 2/1(r4) to 10/11


Wed 1 Nov

ProLays

Innoko

Match 9.00


Tue 31 Oct

ProLays

My Brother Mike

Match 4.92


Sat 28 Oct

Daily Bargain

Saxon Warrior (nb)

Won 13/8

+ Roaring Lion

2nd(nk) 8/1

Exacta: 14.40


Sat 28 Oct

ProLays

Swing Out Sister

Match 4.40


Fri 27 Oct

Daily Bargain

Luang Prabang

Won 4/1(r4) to 3/1


Thu 26 Oct

ProBets

Diagnostic

Won 6/5 to 4/5


Thu 26 Oct

ProLays

Ibazz

Match 7.26


Sun 22 Oct

ProLays

Musharrif

Match 9.98


Sat 21 Oct

ProBets

Order Of St George

Won Evs to 4/5


Sat 21 Oct

ProLays

Sire De Grugy

Match 12.08


Fri 20 Oct

ProBets

Stephensons Rocket

Won Evs(r4) to 2/5


Wed 18 Oct

ProLays

Red Stripes

Match 8.20


Tue 17 Oct

ProLays

Viking Mistress

Match 3.98


Mon 16 Oct

Daily Bargain

Tawseef

Won 5/1(r4) to 2/1


Mon 16 Oct

ProLays

Dubka

Match 5.62


Sun 15 Oct

ProLays

Machine Learner

Match 5.97


Fri 13 Oct

ProLays

Massaat

Match 6.70


Wed 11 Oct

ProBets

Glendevon

Won 6/4 to 8/11


Wed 11 Oct

ProLays

Dougan

Match 7.07


Sat 7 Oct

ProLays

Alnasl

Match 8.70


Thu 5 Oct

ProLays

Tamayef

Match 3.08


Wed 4 Oct

ProBets

Ply

Won 5/4(r4) to 4/7


Tue 3 Oct

Daily Bargain

Hepplewhite (nb)

Won 10/1 to 9/1


Tue 3 Oct

ProLays

Essaka

Match 4.80


Mon 2 Oct

ProLays

Take A Break

Match 5.96


Sun 1 Oct

ProBets

Enable

Won 11/10 to 4/5


Sun 1 Oct

ProLays

Oasis Fantasy

Match 14.03