Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 82

Scoop6

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 82

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

Welcome to cdsystems

Providing professional betting advice since 2000

This site aims to provide you with professional betting advice and strategy to make your betting pay.

 

My name is Steve Jones and I am a professional investor and journalist. My work on professional betting has been widely published and I was previously an editorial contributor for Horse Talk magazine.

 

As a professional investor, my betting operation is specifically geared to investment rather than chasing short-term jackpots. The effects of my strategy can be seen from the performance of my investment portfolio which is currently made up of three elements: The Daily Bargain focuses on higher-priced horse racing bets, ProBets are shorter-priced horse racing bets with a higher strike rate and ProLays exploits horses which are overestimated in the market.

 

There are two main factors which determine the bets I make. The basic logic behind my horse racing selection process is that a horse will perform at its best when it has the conditions that it likes. But most important is the value aspect of my betting, something which is discussed in great detail throughout the site.

 

The site contains plenty of free advice and information on various horse racing and betting-related topics. There is a freely accessible Professional Betting Guide and my Blog/Newsletter section is packed with advice and information.

 

I provide several free racing services, available on a daily basis, which offer exclusive professional advice.

 

My live Systems Trials are a feature of the site too, and they can often unearth successful techniques which can be blended into your betting strategy.

 

My free Football Betting service is also available on a daily basis.

 

My exclusive and highly successful private services, The Daily Bargain, ProBets and ProLays, are available via monthly subscription.

 

One very important point that I should emphasise: when following any system or tipster, please ensure that you have a bank set aside specifically for betting purposes. For advice on how to set up a bank and remain in control when those unavoidable negative sequences occur please click here.

 

Thank you for your visit and I hope that you will return again.

 

Steve Jones

 

 

2000 - 2015 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Wed 22 Mar

Daily Bargain

Nasri

Won 13/2(r4) to 3/1


Wed 22 Mar

ProBets

Buttercup

Won 15/8 to 7/4


Tue 21 March

ProBets

Strike Is Back

Won 6/5 to 10/11


Mon 20 March

ProLays

Bistouri D'Honore

Match 7.35


Sat 18 March

ProBets

Amazement

Won 7/2 to 7/4


Sat 18 March

ProLays

Hannington

Match 3.60


Fri 17 March

ProLays

Auric Goldfinger

Match 7.60


Wed 15 March

ProLays

Acapella Borgeois

Match 6.60


Sun 12 March

ProLays

Salto Chisco

Match 6.80


Sat 11 March

ProLays

Music Major

Match 11.84


Thu 9 March

ProLays

Mr Potter

Match 7.00


Thu 9 March

Daily Bargain

Spirit Of The Vale (nb)

Won 7/2


Wed 8 March

ProLays

Bandol

Match 5.47


Tue 7 March

ProBets

Lower Hope Dandy

Won 4/1


Tue 7 March

ProLays

Pinwood

Match 3.17


Mon 6 March

ProBets

Malapie

Won 10/3(r4) to 6/4


Sun 5 March

ProLays

Volvalien

Match 7.47


Fri 3 March

ProBets

Simply Me

Won 11/8 to Evs


Thu 2 March

ProBets

Codeshare

Won 4/1 to 9/4


Thu 2 March

Daily Bargain

Krazy Paving (nb)

Won 4/1 to 7/2

+ Mighty Zip

2nd 8/1

Exacta: 23.40


Wed 1 March

ProLays

Treat Yourself

Match 3.85


Tue 28 February

ProLays

Halcyon Days

Match 10.17


Sun 26 February

ProLays

Saint John Henry

Match 8.00


Sat 25 February

ProLays

Masterpaver

Match 8.60


Thu 23 February

ProBets

Call The Taxie

Won 9/4 to 5/4


Wed 22 February

ProLays

Dangerous Ends

Match 3.61


Tue 21 February

Daily Bargain

Escalating (nb)

Won 4/1 to 2/1

+ Crosse Fire

2nd 14/1 to 9/1

Exacta: 23.30


Mon 20 February

ProLays

Doctor Parkes

Match 9.12


Sun 19 February

ProLays

Dr Robin

Match 1.98


Sat 18 February

ProBets

Dadsintrouble

Won 6/1


Sat 18 February

Daily Bargain

Vieux Lion Rouge (nb)

Won 8/1


Sat 18 February

ProLays

Chef D'Oeuvre

Match 3.75


Thu 16 February

Daily Bargain

Kay Sera (nb)

Won 9/2


Thu 16 February

ProLays

Gold Flash

Match 8.84


Wed 15 February

Daily Bargain

Haines

Won 16/1


Wed 15 February

ProLays

Spiraea

Match 3.48


Tue 14 February

ProLays

Spinwheel

Won 15/8(r4) to 6/4


Mon 13 February

ProLays

Dream Ally

Match 3.90


Sun 12 February

ProLays

What A Dream

Match 6.65


Sat 11 February

Daily Bargain

Afonso De Sousa (nb)

Won 3/1 to 11/4


Sat 11 February

ProLays

Intransigent

Match 7.40


Fri 10 February

ProLays

Ballycash

Match 4.23


Thu 9 February

Daily Bargain

Global Revival

Won 5/1


Thu 9 February

ProBets

Champagne Classic

Won 6/4(r4) to 11/10


Sun 5 February

Daily Bargain

Verni (nb)

Won 5/2 to 6/4


Sun 5 February

ProLays

Wotzizname

Match 4.57


Sat 4 February

Daily Bargain

Byron Flyer (nb)

Won 7/4(r4) to 1/2


Fri 3 February

ProBets

Flowers On Venus

Won 2/1 to 6/4


Thu 2 February

Daily Bargain

Socksy

Won 12/1 to 11/8

+ Pearl Royale

2nd 15/8

Exacta: 4.20


Thu 2 February

ProBets

Monalee

Won 6/4


Wed 1 February

ProLays

Lexington Times

Match 8.89