Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Scoop6

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

Welcome to cdsystems

Providing professional betting advice since 2000

This site aims to provide you with professional betting advice and strategy to make your betting pay.

 

My name is Steve Jones and I am a professional investor and journalist. My work on professional betting has been widely published and I was previously an editorial contributor for Horse Talk magazine.

 

As a professional investor, my betting operation is specifically geared to investment rather than chasing short-term jackpots. The effects of my strategy can be seen from the performance of my investment portfolio which is currently made up of three elements: The Daily Bargain focuses on higher-priced horse racing bets, ProBets are shorter-priced horse racing bets with a higher strike rate and ProLays exploits horses which are overestimated in the market.

 

There are two main factors which determine the bets I make. The basic logic behind my horse racing selection process is that a horse will perform at its best when it has the conditions that it likes. But most important is the value aspect of my betting, something which is discussed in great detail throughout the site.

 

The site contains plenty of free advice and information on various horse racing and betting-related topics. There is a freely accessible Professional Betting Guide and my Blog/Newsletter section is packed with advice and information.

 

I provide several free racing services, available on a daily basis, which offer exclusive professional advice.

 

My live Systems Trials are a feature of the site too, and they can often unearth successful techniques which can be blended into your betting strategy.

 

My free Football Betting service is also available on a daily basis.

 

My exclusive and highly successful private services, The Daily Bargain, ProBets and ProLays, are available via monthly subscription.

 

One very important point that I should emphasise: when following any system or tipster, please ensure that you have a bank set aside specifically for betting purposes. For advice on how to set up a bank and remain in control when those unavoidable negative sequences occur please click here.

 

Thank you for your visit and I hope that you will return again.

 

Steve Jones

 

 

2000 - 2015 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Sun 23 April

ProLays

Derrick D'Anjou

Match 4.80


Sat 22 April

ProLays

Spirit Of Zebedee

Match 6.20


Fri 21 April

Daily Bargain

Priceless (nb)

Won 7/4 to 13/8


Fri 21 April

ProLays

Captain George

Match 5.86


Thu 20 April

ProLays

Magic Money

Match 4.16


Tue 18 April

Daily Bargain

Bushel

Won 20/1(r4) to 11/2


Mon 17 April

Daily Bargain

Invincible Ridge

Won 8/1 to 5/1


Sun 16 April

ProLays

Flash City

Match 11.79


Sat 15 April

ProLays

Roundabout Magic

Match 6.58


Fri 14 April

ProBets

Convey

Won 2/1 to 11/10


Fri 14 April

ProLays

Sutter County

Match 4.90


Thu 13 April

ProBets

Regal Gait

Won 13/8 to 11/10


Thu 13 April

Daily Bargain

Estrella Eria (nb)

Won 7/2


Thu 13 April

ProLays

Quality Art

Match 8.63


Tue 11 April

ProLays

Muqarred

Match 8.24


Mon 10 April

Daily Bargain

Sudski Star

Won 12/1 to 10/1


Mon 10 April

ProLays

Canny Style

Match 6.40


Sun 9 April

ProLays

Wuff

Match 4.35


Sat 8 April

ProLays

Gothic Empire

Match 6.20


Fri 7 April

ProLays

Hammer Gun

Match 5.04


Thu 6 April

Daily Bargain

Double W's (nb)

Won 9/1(r4) to 8/1


Thu 6 April

ProLays

Silver Quay

Match 4.47


Wed 5 April

ProLays

Gala Celebration

Match 3.26


Mon 3 April

Daily Bargain

Total Assets

Won 9/2 to 2/1

+ Lochnell (nb)

2nd 5/2

Exacta: 7.10


Mon 3 April

ProLays

Pillard

Match 6.60


Sat 1 April

ProBets

Absolute Blast

Won 4/1


Sat 1 April

ProLays

Dutch Golden Age

Match 8.37


Fri 31 March

ProLays

Amanto

Match 6.20


Thu 30 March

ProBets

Surround Sound

Won 7/2 to 9/4


Tue 28 March

Daily Bargain

Modulus (nb)

Won 11/2

+ Barrys Jack

2nd(1/2l) 5/1 to 11/4

Exacta: 25.10


Mon 27 March

ProLays

Cahar Fad

Match 5.06


Sun 26 March

ProLays

Red Admirable

Match 5.40


Sat 25 March

ProLays

Great Expectations

Match 9.20


Fri 24 March

ProLays

Frank The Barber

Match 3.62


Wed 22 March

Daily Bargain

Nasri

Won 13/2(r4) to 3/1


Wed 22 March

ProBets

Buttercup

Won 15/8 to 7/4


Tue 21 March

ProBets

Strike Is Back

Won 6/5 to 10/11


Mon 20 March

ProLays

Bistouri D'Honore

Match 7.35


Sat 18 March

ProBets

Amazement

Won 7/2 to 7/4


Sat 18 March

ProLays

Hannington

Match 3.60


Fri 17 March

ProLays

Auric Goldfinger

Match 7.60


Wed 15 March

ProLays

Acapella Borgeois

Match 6.60


Sun 12 March

ProLays

Salto Chisco

Match 6.80


Sat 11 March

ProLays

Music Major

Match 11.84


Thu 9 March

ProLays

Mr Potter

Match 7.00


Thu 9 March

Daily Bargain

Spirit Of The Vale (nb)

Won 7/2


Wed 8 March

ProLays

Bandol

Match 5.47


Tue 7 March

ProBets

Lower Hope Dandy

Won 4/1


Tue 7 March

ProLays

Pinwood

Match 3.17


Mon 6 March

ProBets

Malapie

Won 10/3(r4) to 6/4


Sun 5 March

ProLays

Volvalien

Match 7.47


Fri 3 March

ProBets

Simply Me

Won 11/8 to Evs


Thu 2 March

ProBets

Codeshare

Won 4/1 to 9/4


Thu 2 March

Daily Bargain

Krazy Paving (nb)

Won 4/1 to 7/2

+ Mighty Zip

2nd 8/1

Exacta: 23.40


Wed 1 March

ProLays

Treat Yourself

Match 3.85