Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 87

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 87

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Advertisers

Links

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Welcome to cdsystems

Providing professional betting advice since 2000

This site aims to provide you with professional betting advice and strategy to make your betting pay.

 

My name is Steve Jones and I am a professional investor and journalist. My work on professional betting has been widely published and I was previously an editorial contributor for Horse Talk magazine.

 

As a professional investor, my betting operation is specifically geared to investment rather than chasing short-term jackpots. The effects of my strategy can be seen from the performance of my investment portfolio which is currently made up of three elements: The Daily Bargain focuses on higher-priced horse racing bets, ProBets are shorter-priced horse racing bets with a higher strike rate and ProLays exploits horses which are overestimated in the market.

 

There are two main factors which determine the bets I make. The basic logic behind my horse racing selection process is that a horse will perform at its best when it has the conditions that it likes. But most important is the value aspect of my betting, something which is discussed in great detail throughout the site.

 

The site contains plenty of free advice and information on various horse racing and betting-related topics. There is a freely accessible Professional Betting Guide and my Blog/Newsletter section is packed with advice and information.

 

I provide several free racing services, available on a daily basis, which offer exclusive professional advice.

 

My live Systems Trials are a feature of the site too, and they can often unearth successful techniques which can be blended into your betting strategy.

 

My free Football Betting service is also available on a daily basis.

 

My exclusive and highly successful private services, The Daily Bargain, ProBets and ProLays, are available via monthly subscription.

 

One very important point that I should emphasise: when following any system or tipster, please ensure that you have a bank set aside specifically for betting purposes. For advice on how to set up a bank and remain in control when those unavoidable negative sequences occur please click here.

 

Thank you for your visit and I hope that you will return again.

 

Steve Jones

 

 

2000 - 2018 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones


WINNER:

OUTSTANDING

CONTRIBUTION

TO TIPPING 2018

Awarded by

Smart Betting Club


BEST HORSE

RACING TIPSTER:

2013 Silver Award


BEST OVERALL

TIPSTER:

2013 Bronze Award


As voted by

members of

Smart Betting Club


Recent winning bets:


Sun 24 Mar

Daily Bargain

Karawaan

Won 12/1(r4) to 9/1


Sat 23 Mar

Daily Bargain

Sotomayor

Won 13/2 to 6/1


Wed 20 Mar

Daily Bargain

Inaminna

Won 6/1 to 9/4


Wed 20 Mar

ProLays

Keep Moving

Match 11.09


Tue 19 Mar

Daily Bargain

Marmont

Won 15/2

+ Midnight Midge (nb)

2nd 5/1 to 13/8

Exacta: 24.40


Sun 17 Mar

ProBets

Westerner Point

Won 5/1


Sat 16 Mar

ProBets

Salute The Soldier

Won(FPP) 2/1 to Evs


Fri 15 Mar

Daily Bargain

Early Doors (nb)

Won 8/1 to 5/1


Fri 15 Mar

ProLays

Whiskey Sour

Match 7.00


Wed 13 Mar

ProLays

Falcao

Match 5.89


Tue 12 Mar

Daily Bargain

Beware The Bear

Won 20/1 to 10/1


Tue 12 Mar

ProLays

Rockley Point

Match 11.00


Mon 11 Mar

ProLays

Houlton

Match 3.85


Sun 10 Mar

ProBets

Kelpies Myth

Won 11/4 to 13/8


Sun 10 Mar

ProLays

Shaiyzar

Match 4.83


Sat 9 Mar

ProLays

Thawry

Match 4.44


Fri 8 Mar

ProLays

Hee Haw

Match 4.18


Mon 4 Mar

Daily Bargain

Creative Talent

Won 6/1 to 7/2

+ Kilbaha Lady (nb)

2nd 5/1

Exacta: 27.80


Mon 4 Mar

ProLays

Fearsome

Match 7.10


Sat 2 Mar

ProLays

Family Fortunes

Match 3.84


Fri 1 Mar

Daily Bargain

Jabulani

Won 15/2 to 11/2


Fri 1 Mar

ProLays

Mr Mac

Match 6.60


Thu 28 Feb

Daily Bargain

Portledge (nb)

Won 3/1

+ Esprit De Corps

2nd 15/2 to 11/2

Exacta: 19.00


Wed 27 Feb

ProLays

Elliot The Dragon

Match 6.82


Tue 26 Feb

ProBets

Martineo

Won 10/3(r4) to 10/11


Mon 25 Feb

Daily Bargain

Ding Ding

Won 4/1


Sat 23 Feb

ProBets

Naralsaif

Won 10/3 to 2/1


Sat 23 Feb

ProLays

Technological

Match 5.08


Thu 21 Feb

ProLays

Shamshon

Match 4.53


Tue 19 Feb

ProLays

Picture Painter

Match 8.37


Mon 18 Feb

ProBets

Giacomo Casanova

Won 2/1


Mon 18 Feb

ProLays

One One Seven

Match 6.00


Sun 17 Feb

Daily Bargain

Stonecoldsoba

Won 10/1(r4) to 15/2


Sat 16 Feb

ProLays

Spring Romance

Match 3.40


Fri 15 Feb

Daily Bargain

Kayf Blanco

Won 11/2(r4) to 3/1


Fri 15 Feb

ProBet

Not Another Muddle

Won 13/8 to 6/4


Fri 15 Feb

ProLays

Royal Cosmic

Match 5.23


Thu 14 Feb

ProLays

Bollihope

Match 5.45


Wed 13 Feb

Daily Bargain

My Dear Friend

Won 5/1 to 7/2


Sun 10 Feb

ProLays

Lighthouse Warrier

Match 7.60


Fri 8 Feb

ProBets

Chaparral Dream

Won 3/1(r4) to 2/1


Fri 8 Feb

ProLays

Victorious Secret

Match 7.80


Wed 6 Feb

Daily Bargain

Glittering Love (nb)

Won 2/1

+ Imperial Prince

2nd 7/1 to 5/1

Exacta: 11.20


Wed 6 Feb

ProLays

Eye Of The Water

Match 4.71


Tue 5 Feb

ProBets

Executive Force

Won 15/8 to Evs


Mon 4 Feb

Daily Bargain

Caledonia Laird

Won 8/1(r4) to 5/1


Mon 4 Feb

ProLays

Prerogative

Match 7.00


Sun 3 Feb

ProBets

La Bague Au Roi

Won 9/4(r4) to 10/11


Sun 3 Feb

ProLays

Champagne Mondays

Match 8.93