Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 86

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 86

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Flat Track Matrix

Here is a list of the varying characteristics to be found at Britain's Flat racing tracks.

 

This matrix is useful when downloaded into a spreadsheet, where it can be sorted to group similarities together. We can then see which of a horse's previous form is particularly relevant to today's race.

 

XX means extra; ( ) means slightly; uphill/downhill relates to a significant stretch of track.

Access to our FREE areas now requires you to Sign In.
Name:
Email:
Remember me next time?

Please note: by signing in to our free areas you agree to receive at least one email from us that may contain updates to our services, extra free information or marketing material. You will be able to unsubscribe from our mailing list thereafter.

2000 - 2018 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones


WINNER:

OUTSTANDING

CONTRIBUTION

TO TIPPING 2018

Awarded by

Smart Betting Club


BEST HORSE

RACING TIPSTER:

2013 Silver Award


BEST OVERALL

TIPSTER:

2013 Bronze Award


As voted by

members of

Smart Betting Club


Recent winning bets:


Thu 18 Oct

ProBets

Compas Scoobie

Won 9/4 to 11/10


Wed 17 Oct

Daily Bargain

Alfred Richardson

Won 7/1(r4) to 7/2

+ Tests Rossa (nb)

2nd 8/1(r4) to 5/1

Exacta: 24.00


Tue 16 Oct

Daily Bargain

Secret Agent

Won 6/1(r4) to 3/1


Tue 16 Oct

ProLays

Ledham

Match 5.40


Mon 15 Oct

ProLays

Make Me

Match 3.96


Short break:

no bets 5-13 Oct incl.


Wed 3 Oct

ProBets

War Department

Won 9/2 to 3/1


Wed 3 Oct

ProLays

Charles Molson

Match 5.10


Tue 2 Oct

ProBets

Dame Nellie

Won 5/2 to 6/4


Tue 2 Oct

ProLays

King Athelstan

Match 4.93


Sun 30 Sep

ProLays

Rasheeq

Match 5.60


Sat 29 Sep

ProLays

Mitchum Swagger

Match 3.50


Fri 28 Sep

ProLays

Agrotera

Match 4.70


Mon 24 Sep

Daily Bargain

Top Offer (nb)

Won 6/1


Mon 24 Sep

ProLays

Optima Petamus

Match 4.75


Sun 23 Sep

ProLays

Orchestrated

Match 3.94


Thu 20 Sep

ProLays

Bollin Joan

Match 5.70


Wed 19 Sep

ProLays

Aaliya

Match 8.13


Tue 18 Sep

ProBets

Enbihaar

Won 9/4 to 4/5


Tue 18 Sep

ProLays

Port Of Call

Match 5.27


Mon 17 Sep

ProBets

Red Armour

Won 9/4 to 13/8


Mon 17 Sep

ProLays

Andalusite

Match 5.77


Sun 16 Sep

ProBets

Havana Grey

Won 2/1 to 15/8


Sun 16 Sep

ProLays

Hit The Bid

Match 8.60


Sat 15 Sep

ProLays

Sir Chauvelin

Match 7.07


Fri 14 Sep

ProBets

Thomas Hobson

Won 5/2 to 2/1


Thu 13 Sep

ProLays

Lady Cosette

Match 6.07


Wed 12 Sep

ProBets

Quicksand

Won 5/4 to 5/6


Wed 12 Sep

ProLays

Burren View Lady

Match 9.20


Mon 10 Sep

Daily Bargain

Corrosive

Won 6/1(r4) to 4/1


Mon 10 Sep

ProLays

Real Estate

Match 5.97


Sun 9 Sep

ProBets

Recoletos

Won 7/2 to 5/2


Sat 8 Sep

Daily Bargain

War Glory (nb)

Won 20/1(r4)


Sat 8 Sep

ProBets

Great Scot

Won 7/2(r4) to 13/8


Sat 8 Sep

ProLays

Bolder Bob

Match 5.52


Fri 7 Sep

Daily Bargain

Chebsey Beau

Won 12/1(r4) to 7/2


Tue 4 Sep

Daily Bargain

Dark Side Dream

Won 5/1 to 11/4

+ Noble Star (nb)

2nd(1/2l) 11/2 to 5/1

Exacta: 19.40


Sat 1 Sep

Daily Bargain

Oh This Is Us (nb)

Won 9/1 to 11/2


Sat 1 Sep

ProLays

Mr Lupton

Match 7.62