Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 82

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 82

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

Stableinsider

Free and exclusive Flat racing advice since August 2000

Flat racing bets are provided here daily and are available the evening before racing.

 

Tuesday 21 February 2017

 

Southwell 2.40

FINALE

Take: 10/3+

Best current price: 4/1 bet365, Sky Bet

 

Time advised: 18.03 UKT Mon 20 Feb 2017

Wednesday bet will appear here before 21.00 UKT on Tuesday

Have these bets delivered directly to your email inbox: Details

 

Staking Advice for Stableinsider Bets

1. Decide the value of your initial investment.

2. Split this figure in the ratio 2:1 (two thirds and a third).

3. Two thirds will form the betting bank, one third will form a reserve fund.

4. Divide the betting bank by 25 to obtain the value of 1 point.

5. Stake 1 point to win on each bet.

6. Ensure you obtain a price which is at least as big as the minimum advised. Guidance on taking prices can be found here (opens in new window).

 

Target 1: Reclaim the reserve fund.

When profit reaches 50% of the betting bank starting figure, take out the reserve fund and replace it with accrued profit. The situation is now as it was at the start, except that the reserve fund is made up of accrued profit. Continue betting as normal.

Target 2: Reclaim the betting bank.

When the betting bank doubles, take out the original betting bank capital. The situation is now as it was at the start, except that the whole of the betting bank and the reserve fund are made up of accrued profit. Continue betting as normal. From this point onwards, the whole investment will be funded entirely by accrued profit.

 

Re-investment policy now comes into effect.

The re-investment policy only begins when all funds (betting bank and reserve fund) are made up entirely of accrued profit.

 

Re-investment Policy

This ensures optimum long-term growth by re-investing profits on an ongoing basis.

1. After 100 bets, decide whether any personal withdrawals are required. If so, make the withdrawal first.

2. Split the total of the remaining funds (betting bank plus reserve fund) in the ratio 2:1. Two thirds will form the ongoing betting bank, one third will form the reserve fund.

3. Calculate the value of the new one-point level stake by dividing the betting bank by 25.

4. Use this new level stake for the next 100 bets.

5. Repeat after every 100 bets.

 

Professional investors believe that horse race betting can be likened to a medium risk stocks and shares portfolio. We reduce the risk through analysis, experience and the value we achieve in our selections.

 

These free bets have been providing visitors with level stakes profits for years. Use them as part of your betting portfolio. Click the Bet365 link above, set up an account and use the free bets to generate a return on your investment that can out-perform any high street financial package.

 

"CasinoToplists recommends cdsystems as the most reliable source of professional betting advice on the world wide web."

Joanna Thomas, CasinoToplists

 

2000 - 2015 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Mon 20 February

ProLays

Doctor Parkes

Match 9.12


Sun 19 February

ProLays

Dr Robin

Match 1.98


Sat 18 February

ProBets

Dadsintrouble

Won 6/1


Sat 18 February

Daily Bargain

Vieux Lion Rouge (nb)

Won 8/1


Sat 18 February

ProLays

Chef D'Oeuvre

Match 3.75


Thu 16 February

Daily Bargain

Kay Sera (nb)

Won 9/2


Thu 16 February

ProLays

Gold Flash

Match 8.84


Wed 15 February

Daily Bargain

Haines

Won 16/1


Wed 15 February

ProLays

Spiraea

Match 3.48


Tue 14 February

ProLays

Spinwheel

Won 15/8(r4) to 6/4


Mon 13 February

ProLays

Dream Ally

Match 3.90


Sun 12 February

ProLays

What A Dream

Match 6.65


Sat 11 February

Daily Bargain

Afonso De Sousa (nb)

Won 3/1 to 11/4


Sat 11 February

ProLays

Intransigent

Match 7.40


Fri 10 February

ProLays

Ballycash

Match 4.23


Thu 9 February

Daily Bargain

Global Revival

Won 5/1


Thu 9 February

ProBets

Champagne Classic

Won 6/4(r4) to 11/10


Sun 5 February

Daily Bargain

Verni (nb)

Won 5/2 to 6/4


Sun 5 February

ProLays

Wotzizname

Match 4.57


Sat 4 February

Daily Bargain

Byron Flyer (nb)

Won 7/4(r4) to 1/2


Fri 3 February

ProBets

Flowers On Venus

Won 2/1 to 6/4


Thu 2 February

Daily Bargain

Socksy

Won 12/1 to 11/8

+ Pearl Royale

2nd 15/8

Exacta: 4.20


Thu 2 February

ProBets

Monalee

Won 6/4


Wed 1 February

ProLays

Lexington Times

Match 8.89


Tue 31 January

Daily Bargain

Doitforthevillage (nb)

Won 11/2 to 3/1


Tue 31 January

ProLays

High On Light

Match 3.84


Sun 29 January

ProBets

Let's Dance

Won 2/1(r4) to 8/11


Sun 29 January

ProLays

Wish In A Well

Match 3.29


Sat 28 January

Daily Bargain

Ziga Boy

Won 12/1 to 10/1


Fri 27 January

ProBets

Dandy Flame

Won 13/8 to 10/11


Fri 27 January

ProLays

Custard The Dragon

Match 4.14


Thu 26 January

ProLays

Amor Invicto

Match 9.20


Wed 25 January

ProBets

Major Jumbo

Won 7/2


Tue 24 January

ProBets

Dungannon

Won 11/10 to 1/2


Tue 24 January

ProLays

L'Inganno Felice

Match 2.95


Sat 21 January

ProLays

Bold

Match 6.40


Thu 19 January

Daily Bargain

Bring On A Spinner

Won 4/1 to 3/1


Thu 19 January

ProBets

The Storyteller

Won 4.50(r4) to 3.50


Wed 18 January

ProLays

Monte Cinq

Match 9.70


Tue 17 January

ProBets

Aurora Gray

Won 13/8 to 6/5


Tue 17 January

ProLays

Pancake Day

Match 5.18


Mon 16 January

ProBets

Antiquarium

Won 9/4 to 6/4


Mon 16 January

Daily Bargain

Mythical Madness (nb)

Won 9/2

+ Supersta

2nd 15/2 to 4/1

Exacta: 22.50


Mon 16 January

ProLays

Byres Road

Match 4.03


Sun 15 January

Daily Bargain

Ball D'Arc (nb)

Won 4/1 to 3/1


Sun 15 January

ProLays

Spanish Fleet

Match 4.20


Sat 14 January

ProLays

Ferryview Place

Match 7.18


Fri 13 January

ProLays

Zabeel Star

Match 2.99


Thu 12 January

Daily Bargain

Straidnahanna

Won 12/1(r4) to 11/2

+ Gonalston Cloud (nb)

2nd 12/1(r4) to 9/1

Exacta: 55.50


Wed 11 January

ProBets

Genres

Won 11/4 to 5/4


Tue 10 January

ProBets

Mithqaal

Won 11/8 to 4/6


Mon 9 January

ProLays

Notte Illuminata

Match 6.40


Sat 7 January

ProBets

Garde La Victoire

Won 2/1 to 6/4


Thu 5 January

Daily Bargain

Zac Brown

Won 14/1(r4) to 12/1

+ Steelriver (nb)

2nd(nk) 6/1(r4) to 5/1

Exacta: 92.40


Thu 5 January

ProLays

Verne Castle

Match 9.81


Tue 3 January

ProLays

Rev Up Ruby

Match 6.00


Mon 2 January

ProBets

King Of Fashion

Won 13/8 to 11/8


Mon 2 January

ProLays

Brown Bear

Match 3.90