Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Scoop6

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Become An Affiliate

Boost your traffic and income potential by advertising with the world's top-ranked website for Professional Betting Advice.

 

As at 4 May 2017 cdsystems.uk.com is ranked:

 

No. 1 of 2,540,000 results at Bing

No. 2 of 533,000 results at Google

 

for Professional Betting Advice

 

Become an affiliate

 

Commission is awarded at the rate of 10% of the value of all subscriptions to the

Daily Bargain Private Service which are paid for by credit/debit card.

 

To join the affiliate scheme please click on the banner below.

 

 

 

2000 - 2017 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Wed 24 May

ProLays

Saffron Prince

Match 9.85


Tue 23 May

Daily Bargain

Table Manners

Won 14/1 to 10/1

+ Faintly (nb)

2nd 8/1 to 5/2

Exacta: 48.20


Tue 23 May

ProBets

Coeur De Lion

Won 6/4 to Evs


Sun 21 May

ProBets

Khalessi

Won 11/4 to 15/8


Sun 21 May

Daily Bargain

Arnold (nb)

Won 9/2


Sun 21 May

ProLays

Roy's Legacy

Match 8.05


Sat 20 May

ProBets

Ribchester

Won 9/4(r4) to 7/4


Sat 20 May

ProLays

Acclaim The Nation

Match 7.20


Fri 19 May

Daily Bargain

Dartmouth (nb)

Won 4/1 to 11/4


Fri 19 May

ProLays

Beer Goggles

Match 7.20


Thu 18 May

ProLays

Queen's Trust

Match 2.58


Wed 17 May

Daily Bargain

Master Carpenter

Won 16/1 to 12/1


Wed 17 May

ProBets

Kestrel Dot Com

Won 5/1 to 11/4


Wed 17 May

ProLays

Stonehall Jack

Match 6.84


Tue 16 May

ProLays

Miss Conway

Match 5.19


Mon 15 May

Daily Bargain

While You Wait

Won 25/1 to 7/1


Mon 15 May

ProLays

Clearly Capable

Match 2.18


Sun 14 May

ProBets

Bostin

Won 4/1(r4) to 3/1


Sun 14 May

ProLays

Sunnytahliateigan

Match 4.11


5-13 May

Short break: no bets


Thu 4 May

ProBets

Mukalal

Won 9/4 to 6/4


Wed 3 May

ProBets

Blue Point

Won 9/4 to 13/8


Wed 3 May

Daily Bargain

Ballard Down (nb)

Won 7/2


Tue 2 May

ProLays

Pernickety

Match 4.32


Mon 1 May

ProLays

Stubytuesday

Match 7.44


Sun 30 April

ProBets

Sharp Defence

Won 6/4(r4) to 4/5


Sun 30 April

Daily Bargain

The Tartan Spartan (nb)

Won 10/3(r4) to 3/1


Sat 29 April

ProLays

Curzon Line

Match 8.00


Fri 28 April

ProLays

Nuts Well

Match 7.00


Wed 26 April

Daily Bargain

Brorocco (nb)

Won 8/1(r4) to 7/1


Tue 25 April

ProBets

Disko

Won 13/8


Mon 24 April

ProBets

Bear's Affair

Won 6/4(r4) to 5/6


Mon 24 April

Daily Bargain

Rattle On (nb)

Won 9/4(r4) to 11/10


Sun 23 April

ProLays

Derrick D'Anjou

Match 4.80


Sat 22 April

ProLays

Spirit Of Zebedee

Match 6.20


Fri 21 April

Daily Bargain

Priceless (nb)

Won 7/4 to 13/8


Fri 21 April

ProLays

Captain George

Match 5.86


Thu 20 April

ProLays

Magic Money

Match 4.16


Tue 18 April

Daily Bargain

Bushel

Won 20/1(r4) to 11/2


Mon 17 April

Daily Bargain

Invincible Ridge

Won 8/1 to 5/1


Sun 16 April

ProLays

Flash City

Match 11.79


Sat 15 April

ProLays

Roundabout Magic

Match 6.58


Fri 14 April

ProBets

Convey

Won 2/1 to 11/10


Fri 14 April

ProLays

Sutter County

Match 4.90


Thu 13 April

ProBets

Regal Gait

Won 13/8 to 11/10


Thu 13 April

Daily Bargain

Estrella Eria (nb)

Won 7/2


Thu 13 April

ProLays

Quality Art

Match 8.63


Tue 11 April

ProLays

Muqarred

Match 8.24


Mon 10 April

Daily Bargain

Sudski Star

Won 12/1 to 10/1


Mon 10 April

ProLays

Canny Style

Match 6.40


Sun 9 April

ProLays

Wuff

Match 4.35


Sat 8 April

ProLays

Gothic Empire

Match 6.20


Fri 7 April

ProLays

Hammer Gun

Match 5.04


Thu 6 April

Daily Bargain

Double W's (nb)

Won 9/1(r4) to 8/1


Thu 6 April

ProLays

Silver Quay

Match 4.47


Wed 5 April

ProLays

Gala Celebration

Match 3.26


Mon 3 April

Daily Bargain

Total Assets

Won 9/2 to 2/1

+ Lochnell (nb)

2nd 5/2

Exacta: 7.10


Mon 3 April

ProLays

Pillard

Match 6.60


Sat 1 April

ProBets

Absolute Blast

Won 4/1


Sat 1 April

ProLays

Dutch Golden Age

Match 8.37